Latest Products http://www.darshansales.net Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.darshansales.net Box Stitching Machines http://www.darshansales.net/box-stitching-machines.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing clients with superior quality Box Stitching Machines. The Box Stitching Machines are designed using quality Aluminium which is sourced from trustworthy vendors. At each stage of fabricating the Box Stitching Machines, stringent quality checks are carried out to ensure the flawless product is sent to the market. Avail from us the Box Stitching Machines at cost effective prices in secured packing. Book Stitching Machine http://www.darshansales.net/book-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Book Stitching Machines are in high demand for its utility in diverse industries. The manufacturing process of the Book Stitching Machines, are supervised by a team of highly skilled experts. Clients can obtain from us Book Stitching Machines at rock bottom prices. We are a reputed Book Stitching Machines Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Platen Punching Press http://www.darshansales.net/platen-punching-press.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Platen Punching Press used widely for Cutting & Creasing Platen Press. The Platen Punching Press is designed to handle Cutting, Creasing & Embossing Of Paper, Solid Board, Corrugated Board, Micro Flute, Plastic, Rubber, Linoleum, Leather, etc. Clients are eased with the availability of the Platen Punching Press at economical prices and in tamper proof packing. 4 Bar Rotary Creasing Machine http://www.darshansales.net/4-bar-rotary-creasing-machine.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us quality Four Bar Rotary Creasing & Slitting Machine. The 4 Bar Rotary Creasing Machine we offer Creases & slits (cuts) corrugated sheets, vertically & horizontally to the required length & width. We make available the 4 Bar Rotary Creasing Machine at market leading prices. Eccentric Slotter Machine http://www.darshansales.net/eccentric-slotter-machine.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Eccentric Slotter Machine we manufacture for the client is of exceptional quality and utility in diverse industries. The Eccentric Slotter Machine provided by us is in wide demand in the market owing to its outstanding quality and durability. Clients can avail Eccentric Slotter Machine from us at competitive price and secured packing, within a predetermined duration. Corrugated Sheet Gluing Machine http://www.darshansales.net/corrugated-sheet-gluing-machine.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Corrugated Sheet Gluing Machine we offer is ideal for pasting (glues) corrugated sheets of different Ply. We manufacture Corrugated Sheet Gluing Machine from superior quality materials thus ensuring flawless products are delivered to the clients. The Corrugated Sheet Gluing Machine has attained the reputation of being the best in market and is obtainable at reasonable prices. Heavy Duty Die Cutting Machine http://www.darshansales.net/heavy-duty-die-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The high grade Heavy Duty Die Cutting Machine offered by us is ideally used for Cutting, Embossing and Creasing. The Heavy Duty Die Cutting Machine that we deal in can be availed at affordable prices and that too with a set of service tools as per the client’s requirements.